Home » W’boro American Legion Elects New Officers

W’boro American Legion Elects New Officers

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email

On Tuesday, May 3, 2022, the Waynesboro American Legion Post 130 swore in the newly elected officers for this year. Those officers are pictured left to right: Bill Gibson, Adjutant; Johnny Ramirez, Member at Large; Raymond Jackson, 2nd Sergeant at Arms; Fred Lawrence, 2nd Vice Commander; Jerry Graham, 8th District Commander; George Mansfield, Treasurer; Ronald Tripp, Service Officer; Ron Durand, Chaplain; Ronald Pulley, Commander; and David McIntosh, 1st Vice Commander. Not pictured: Mike Ray, Sergeant at Arms.

Related Posts

Located in Waynesboro, Tennessee, The Wayne County News serves residents through breaking news and other local content. Read up on what is happening in Wayne County!
Contact us: [email protected]

© Copyright 2023