CMS Student Athletes Named to All-Conference Team


   Coaches from the Quad County Middle School Athletic Conference recently met to determine which players should be named to the all-conference team and other individual awards.  Representing Collinwood Middle School on the all-conference team were Thayer Brewer, Lucas Bryant, Jonah Keeton, Nick Sanderson, Brodie Thomas, and Blake Whitten. Fletcher Thompson was named the conference’s most valuable offensive player, and Drey Howe was named the most valuable offensive lineman.

  Pictured front row, left to right: Nick Sanderson, Jonah Keeton, and Lucas Bryant. Back row, left to right: Brodie Thomas, Blake Whitten, Drey Howe, Fletcher Thompson, and Thayer Brewer.